CLUB OFFICERS - 2017 through 2018 term
Chairman Tom Reitsma email contact
Vice Chairman Andrew Helander  
Treasurer Rolf Miller  
Tech. Advisors Pete Swider  
  Ad Coppens  
  Dave Icazza  
Travel Minister Mark Nelson email contact
Membership Tom Lenehan email contact
AMA Legislative Officer Ken Woolley  
Web Site Bob Phoenix email contact
Newsletter Managing Editor Shaun Kelly email contact
Member-at-Large Pete Thiel  
Please send Newsletter articles to the Newsletter Chairman Mark them for the BIA



Copyright 2012 - 2018 British Iron Association of Connecticut